Archive for September 18, 2008

Last night @ Bangkok Bar

Posted in Uncategorized on September 18, 2008 by OATZMS'

This is my first time to went to Bangkok Bar

So Lucky that last night have Tattoo Color Concert(one of my favorite band)

Let’s the picture tells the story….

Very Drunk!

Very nice perform from Tattoo color!

Very Bad Final exam is coming!

Bye alls see you later.

Mine’s Dad Funeral

Posted in Uncategorized on September 18, 2008 by OATZMS'

Yesterday Afternoon when My class finish straight to Paragon to met Ben.

Ben asked me to eat Chocolate from Bitter Sweet on 4th of Paragon

I never know this shop is also coffee shop too

Because If you look from Outside It’s a Antique shop just only small sign infront of the shop.

But inside was very nice,Interior with Very nice antique items n’ furnitures that Sale in this shop.

then I went to My friend” Mine” ‘s Daddy Funeral

It’s a small re-union of my old friends from my school ” Satit Patumwan ”

nice to see you alls!!

Blink members Noi on the right Sin On the left.

President of Blink “X”

Dj Ton ^^

Sorry to hear that Mind.

R.I.P.

Snaeka Villa* X GREANGANG

Posted in Uncategorized on September 18, 2008 by OATZMS'

From last tuesday,I went to Siam Square again to met my friends.

So we got an activity to do It’s a most hottest lan game from 6 years ago ” Counter Strike “.

I never play its since I was 15 years old ^^.So funny that I back to play today

But Good lots of friends went to play with me.They are P’Ball Champ Arm Joe Tao and Greangang full team

Petch Boo Hui.

If you know them,You will know how fun that I felt!

Let’s see what I’ve done from my pics………..

BTS arrived

After that I went to Play Winning with P’Ball and Arm at P’Ball’s place

Got home around 4 am

bye alls.

to be countinue in next post.