Archive for October 14, 2008

Kaws Comingggg!!!

Posted in Dope Thing! on October 14, 2008 by OATZMS'

Yeah! Original Fake X Nike Sportwears

here now a first small look at some apparel that will be released along with the Am90. It seems like there will be a windrunner and t-shirts in the same colorways as the sneakers.

I want whole set man….(I hope coz’ cash rules everything)

Can’t wait to see full preview now,I thoght the windrunner will be dopest windrunner ever

except the vintage.Yummy!

I know you want some

right?

will update soon about them.

Got’em to day

Posted in Uncategorized on October 14, 2008 by OATZMS'

Went to Siam Square to hit Sneaka Villa again!.

Picked up Sneaka Villa Oxford Shirt,Now New Colorways just arrived.

Come with Grey color look preety nice.I lovin’it

So I decided to bought 2 the Blue and Grey one.

then go to Check some stuff at Superzapp! and Bought Milkcrate tee from there.

Bags

Inside

more update soon

bye……..

Ps.Thanks to my man Ballistic